Puddle Lane - Sheila McCullagh

Puddle Lane - Sheila McCullagh


Ladybird Reading Programme Stage 1-4

$44.95 $28.00

Collection of 6 Puddle Lane hardcover books by Sheila McCullagh. All books are First Editions. An exciting approach to the teaching of reading designed for parents to use with young children.

Bundle includes:

Tim Catchamouse - Reading Programme Stage 1, book 1

The Vanishing Monster - Reading Programme Stage 1, book 5

A Present for Aunt Matilda - Reading Programme Stage 1, book 19

The Wideawake Mice go to Market - Reading Programme Stage 2, book 8

The Magician's Party - Reading Programme Stage 3, book 4

When the Clock Struck Thirteen - Reading Programme Stage 4, book 1

4 of the books have writing on the first page and one book has slight water damage and pen markings.

Format: Hardcover

Inscribed: Y

Pages: 43 pages in each book

Publisher: Ladybird Books

FREE postage Australia wide for orders over $25. 

Please read refunds policy before finalising your order. Pre-loved books may have signs of age or damage, such as writing, creases/tears to pages or covers. I always do my best to ensure the pricing of the book is relative to its condition. All photos provided are of the actual product(s) you will receive. All Photographs are taken under bright LED lighting to show items as accurately as possible, however some glare may be visible on reflective covers/items. If you are concerned about the potential condition of a pre-loved book, please send me a message BEFORE purchasing. 

Thank you and happy reading.

LOVE the journey * READ the story * SHARE the tale

Turn the Page