Creepers - Edgar J. Hyde

Creepers - Edgar J. Hyde


$28.95 $24.00

Six great books from the out-of-print Creepers series by Edgar J. Hyde. Bundle Includes

- The Scarecrow (2007)

- The Wishing Well (2009)

- Edgar Escapes (2009)

- The Gravedigger (2007)

- Stage Fright (2007)

- The Rocking Chair (2007)

FREE postage Australia wide for orders over $25. 

Please read refunds policy before finalising your order. Pre-loved books may have signs of age or damage, such as writing, creases/tears to pages or covers. I always do my best to ensure the pricing of the book is relative to its condition. All photos provided are of the actual product(s) you will receive. All Photographs are taken under bright LED lighting to show items as accurately as possible, however some glare may be visible on reflective covers/items. If you are concerned about the potential condition of a pre-loved book, please send me a message BEFORE purchasing. 

Thank you and happy reading.

LOVE the journey * READ the story * SHARE the tale

Turn the Page